ORSRL Sports Car 1967

    Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

      ORSRL Sports Car 1967

      Welcome new clean drivers to our GPL league, based on Sports Car 1967 mod. We provide clean and respectful behaviour on track.

      We are racing at Saturdays at 17.20 UTC/19.20 CET/13.20 EST/11.20 Mountain

      The next round is in Daytona 24h.

      I hope you'll enjoyed.

      The league is HERE

      Also, we're looking for stewarts who will look and analyze the incidents. The racing isn't necessary in this case.

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von „Sergey Petrov“ ()